Members – National Council


Zia ul Mustafa Awan, FCMA

CFO & Business Administrator Pakistan Expo Centres Private Limited

Vice President

Abdul Wasey Khan, FCMA

Group Director Internal Audit, FAV Group of Companies

Honorary Secretary

Shehzad Ahmed Malik, FCMA

Chief Executive Officer, Shehzad Malik Management Consultants (Pvt) Ltd

Honorary Treasurer

Muhammad Yasin, FCMA

Chief Financial Officer, Jamshoro Joint Venture Limited, Associated Group


Mohammad Iqbal Ghori, FCMA

Director Strategic Planning, Sadaqat Ltd.


Abid Lateef Lodhi, FCMA

CEO, Central Power Purchasing Agency Guarantee Limited, Ministry of Energy, Government of Pakistan


Ather Saleem Ch, FCMA

Member, Anti-dumping Appellate Tribunal


Ghulam Mustafa, FCMA

Chief Executive Officer, Tariq Qazi Management Consultant

Govt. Nominee

Jameel Ahmad, FCMA

Deputy Governor State Bank of Pakistan

Govt. Nominee

Liaqat Ali Memon

Deputy Auditor General (Policy), Auditor General of Pakistan

Govt. Nominee

Sumaira K. Aslam

Additional Secretary/ DCCAO, Cost Accounts Organization, Finance Division, Government of Pakistan

Govt. Nominee

Shaukat Hussain

Commissioner, SECP